Delete/edit sick reports

To delete or edit an existing sick report, follow these steps.

This article is only relevant when the ‘sick reports’ module is activated. 

Go to ‘sick reports’ ⇒ ‘overview’ in the menu on the left. The other option, ‘history’, allows you to view the past sick reports, and search for a specific employee or year in the drop down menu.

To delete a sick report, select the trash can icon next to the sick report.

It is not possible to edit the time, date, or remark of a past sick report. To still be able to change these details, delete the sick report from the system. Then, you can add a new sick report with the correct data. 

It is possible to add new measures taken using the “new” option.